Anglican Parish

PCC Meetings

Our Parish Church Council is made up of elected representatives from both congregations.
The Council meets approximately every six weeks.

PCC members:
Polly Price, Ashley Price, Brenda Hargreaves, Diane Moody, Roger Forder, Martin Lamb
Ex officio: Marilyn Forder (Synod Rep), Simon Paul Carver (CW), Derek Eastman (CW), Sunny Schwarz (Secretary)
co-opted: Michael Norsworthy, Chris Ewington